2017 – 2021 NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

S/N NAME BRANCH POSITION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
1 Mr. Arome M. Okwori Jos President 08035976292 president@clasfon.org.ng
2 Dr. John Oluwole Akintayo Ibadan Vice President 08036666485 vicepresident@clasfon.org.ng
3 Mr. Tunji Omole Lagos General Secretary 08023206010 gensec@clasfon.org.ng
4 Mr. Precious Nwadimuya Asaba Asst. General Secretary 08038139104 asstgensec@clasfon.org.ng
5 Mrs. Uche Onuakalusi Lagos Treasurer 08035393003 treasurer@clasfon.org.ng
6 Mrs. Ebere Okhueleigbe Onitsha Financial Secretary 08035483483 finsec@clasfon.org.ng
7 Mr. Femi David Ikotun Abuja Appointment Secretary 0807870014 appointsec@clasfon.org.ng
8 Mr. Kayode Titiloye Osogbo Prayer Secretary 08033812432 prayersec@clasfon.org.ng
9 Mr. Osmond Eleojo Adejo Abuja Publicity Secretary 08098739401 pubsec@clasfon.org.ng
10 Mr. Jolly Obazee Abuja North/Central Regional Coordinator 08065272272 nwrc@clasfon.org.ng
11 Mr. Fred Ogidi Kaduna North/West Regional Coordinator 08068681945 nwrc@clasfon.org.ng
12 Mr. Paul Hammache Jos North/East Regional Coordinator 08036246726 nerc@clasfon.ng
13 Mr. Dozie Iwuala Enugu South/East Regional Coordinator 08039473979 serc@clasfon.org.ng
14 Mr. Femi Ayandokun Osogbo South/West Regional Coordinator 08033919823 swrc@clasfon.org.ng
15 Mrs. Florence Itamunoala Port Harcourt South/South Regional Coordinator 08073793527 ssrc@clasfon.org.ng
16 Dr. Bukola Akinola Enugu Ex-officio (Immediate Past General Secretary) 08033920863 bukolaakinola@clasfon.org.ng

 

CONTACT OF MEMBERS OF PRESIDENT-IN-COUNCIL

NAME BRANCH OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS MEETING DAYS VENUE TIME
Paul Ogbu Abuja Chairman abuja@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Mondays Reiz Continental Hotel, CBD, Abuja. 5:00pm
Oluwasegun Owa Secretary
Prof. Alero Akerodolu Ibadan Chairman ibadan@clasfon.org.ng Last Thursdays Aare Afe Babalola Bar Center, Opp. Old NTC Factory, Iyaganku, Ibadan. 4:30pm
Adewunmi Oyeniran Secretary
Lawrence Nnoli Lagos Chairman lagos@clasfon.org.ng 1st Thursdays 27/29 King George Road, Adjacent Ghana High Restaurant Onikan, Lagos 5:00pm
Queen Onuobi Secretary
David Brume Oggbodu Warri Chairman warri@clasfon.org.ng 1st Sundays Arch. Bishop Margaret Idahosa Praise Centre, Sokpa Road, Warri. 3:00pm
Mrs Augustina O. Harrison Secretary
Mrs Abiola James Minna Chairman minna@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Fridays CAN Secretariat Hall David Mark Road, Tunga, Minna. 12:00 noon
Mrs Martha Sule Secretary
Martins Idachaba Lokoja Chairman lokoja@clasfon.org.ng 1st Tuesdays NIWA Chapel, Adankolo, Lokoja. 4:00 PM
Daniel Ugbede Secretary
Mrs Ukpa Ezinne Abakaliki Chairman abakaliki clasfon.org.ng 1st Tuesdays Geneza hotel, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State. 4:30 pm
Chiagozie Igwe Secretary
Barnabas Aondoakaa Iorheghem Makurdi Chairman makurdi clasfon.org.ng fortnightly on Wednesdays Chapel of Redemption, High Court premises, Makurdi, Benue State. 4: 00 pm
Swem Sue Daniel Secretary
Emmanuel Shodeinde Zaria Chairman zaria@clasfon.org.ng 2nd Fridays Country Chambers, No 7 Park Road, Sabon Gari Zaria, Kaduna State. 3:00pm
John I. Igwe Secretary
Akebong Essien

Ifiok Charles

Uyo Chairman

Secretary

uyo @clasfon.org.ng 3rd Tuesdays Bar centre, judiciary headquarters, wellington Bassey Way, Uyo. 3:00pm
Sam Okorie Onitsha Chairman onitsha@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Thursdays Bar Centre, Onitsha 3:00pm
Chinasa Dike Secretary
Daniel Oyinkuro Yenagoa Chairman yenegoa@clasfon.org.ng 2nd Tuesdays Customary Court of Appeal, Yenagoa. 1:00pm
Christie Sorgwe Amadi Secretary
Esuzor Dibuike Nkem Asaba Chairman asaba@clasfon.org.ng 2nd Fridays Bar Centre, High Court Road, Asaba. 4:00 PM
Onome Jesse Nwose Secretary
Elijah Chia Jalingo Chairman jalingo@clasfon.org.ng last Thursdays Bar Centre Magistrate Court Complex, Jalingo Taraba State. 3:00pm
Confidence Mbakwe Secretary
Amanze Onuoha Aba Chairman aba@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Fridays Bar centre, Emmanuel Akwaiwu centre, Aba,Abia State. 3:00pm
Ijeoma Chidi-Njoku Secretary
Amanamba Akudo Nnenne Umuahia Chairman umuahia@clasfon.org.ng Last Thursdays Magistrate Court 2, Umuahia, Abia State.  3: 00 pm
Mike Obidiya Osogbo Chairman osogbo@cllasfon.org.ng 3rd Thursdays His Grace Chambers, Opposite Leisure Spring Hotel, Ibikunle Estate Area. Osogbo 4:30 PM
Idowu-Faith, E. O Secretary
PanMak Lere Jos Chairman jos@clasfon.org.ng 1st Tuesdays Chapel of Mercy, High Court Complex, Jos. 4:00pm
Solomon Maren Danladi Secretary
Olatunde Samuel Akinola Owerri Chairman owerri@clasfon.org.ng 1st Saturdays Bar Centre, Owerri. 2:00pm
Ogunrinde Abiodun Femi Secretary
CM Eunice Dada Calabar Chairman calabar@clasfon.org.ng 1st Thursdays Marian Hotel, Opp Old Ikang Junction, Calabar, Cross River State. 4:00pm
Charles Nduanusi Secretary
King Enejo Simon Sokoto Chairman sokoto@clasfon.org.ng Last Fridays 2nd ECWA Church, J- Allen Area, Sokoto. 4:00 pm
Akilahyel Shettima Secretary
Ampim Blankson Port Harcourt Chairman portharcourt@clasfon.org.ng 1st Tuesdays Multi-purpose hall, NBA Port Harcourt House. 1:00 pm
Ibietela Madighi Secretary
Gabriel Chukwuene Enugu Chairman enugu@clasfon.org.ng Last Mondays Bar Centre, Enugu. 2:00 pm
Fabian Nnamani Secretary
Uzu Gideon Kano Chairman kano@clasfon.org.ng Last Fridays ECWA Church English section mission Road Kano. 3:00 pm
Oluwatosin Kofodoke Secretary
Seth Nixon Kaduna Chairman kaduna@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Fridays CAN Secretariat, Ibrahim Taiwo Road 12:00 noon
Paul Kalu Secretary
Nasara Joshua Bauchi Chairman bauchi@clasfon.org.ng First Fridays Old Saudauna of Bauchi Hall, Bauchi 12:00 noon
Elizabeth James Secretary
Solomon Ayenajeh Lafia Chairman lafia@clasfon.org.ng 4th Fridays High Court 4, Lafia, Nasarawa State. 1:00 pm
Garba Haruna Mohammed Secretary
Onome Agboge Ikeja Chairman ikeja@clasfon.org.ng 1st Thursdays Ihuoma Okoroocha & Co. 62, Oregun road, Oregun, Ikeja. 5:00 pm
Tola Olowookere Secretary
Lekan Akintola Abeokuta Chairman abeokuta@clasfon.org.ng First  Wednesday of the Month Bar Center, Abeokuta. 4:30 pm
Dayo Adebisi Secretary
John Mayokun Dada Ilorin Chairman ilorin@clasfon.org.ng Last Thursdays NBA Bar Centre, High Court, Ilorin, Kwara State. 4:00 pm
Femi Olorunfemi Secretary
Una Matthew Odu

 

Karu Chairman karu@clasfon.org.ng Second Monday of the Month

 

Royal dream Hotel, Mararaba, Karu. 5:00 PM
Maxwell Yeshak Secretary
Kehinde Aladedutire Akure Chairman akure@clasfon.org.ng Last Fridays Akure, High Court Premises, Akure, Ondo State. 3:00 PM
Amos Ilari Secretary
Paul Ojeme Benin Chairman benin@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Tuesdays Bar House, Off Sapele Road, Benin City Edo State. 3:00 PM
Esohe Grace Oloton Secretary
David Isah Ndahi Damaturu Chairman damaturu@clasfon.org.ng First Sunday of every month Armbru Chambers, Gujba Road Damaturu Yobe State 4:00 PM
Bina-Rose Akintimehen Secretary
Jegede Oluwagbeminiyi Ilesha Chairman ilesha@clasfon.org.ng First Monday of the Month Rotational venue 5:30 PM
Elizabeth Thankgod-Ashim Secretary
Elizabeth Jalo Okotie Gombe Chairman gombe@clasfon.org.ng Last Friday of the Month JM. Lidani and Co opposite Orji Estate Gombe 1:00 PM
Lois Ehi Ojile Secretary
Olaolorun Iyabo T. Ekiti Chairman ekiti@clasfon.org.ng  Last Wednesdays of the month :  Afe Babelola Bar Centre, High Court Complex Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State.  3: 00 pm
 Blessing Ajileye Secretary
Ademola Adeyemo Ile-Ife Chairman ile-ife@clasfon.org.ng  Second Friday of the Month 50, Aderemi Road, Ile-Ife, Osun State  3: 00 pm
Temitope Olajolo Secretary
Matthew Moses Tumba Yola Chairman yola@clasfon.org.ng Last Friday of the Month High Court Complex Chapel Yola 2:00 PM
Joshua Ayuba Waya Secretary
Daniel Bitrus Maiduguri Chairman maiduguri@clasfon.org.ng Last Sunday of the Month St John Catholic Church opposite Musa Usman Secretariat, Maiduguri, Borno State. 2:00 PM
Minta Samila Yusuf Secretary
Benjamin Adama Eket Chairman eket@clasfon.org.ng Last Tuesday of the Month Hight Court 2, Eket, Akwa Ibom State. 5:00 PM
Sopuru S. Obeke Secretary
Chollom Chuntok Mark Gwagwalada Ag. Chairman gwagwalada@clasfon.org.ng Third Tuesday of the Month Dignus Chambers, Web Zone Plaza, Along UATH Road, Gwagwalada, FCT. 5:00 PM
James Okoroafor Ag. Secretary
Mrs Adenrele Adenuga Ikire Chairman ikire@clasfon.org.ng Second Wednesday of the Month Adeboye’s Chambers Ikire, Osun State. 3: 00 pm
Mrs Adeboye Lutis Secretary
Ekuetafia O. Alison Oleh Chairman oleh@clasfon.org.ng Second Sunday of the Month Living Faith Church (Winners Chapel), Urusevwe Street, Oleh, Delta State 2: 00 pm
Akpoghalino Richard Secretary
Dr Ulisan Mogbitse Ogisi Sapele Chairman sapele@clasfon.org.ng Last Sunday of the Month Eagles Dominion Synergy Ministry, Sapele, Delta State. 3: 00 pm
Nikoro Oritsejolomi Gaius Secretary
Kingsly Andrew Nwachi Ukwa Chairman -ukwa@clasfon.org.ng Last Friday of the Month High Court Complex Obehie, Abia State. 1: 00 pm
Conerstone Okpute Secretary
Isaac Ogbah Ota Chairman ota@clasfon.org.ng Second Thursday of the Month  Faith Arena/Convention Centre, 41, Apapa Aro, off Ojuore/Irene Road, Ota, Ogun State 3: 00 pm
Rotimi Secretary
Obianozie Nkeiruka Evarista Ikorodu Chairman ikorodu@clasfon.org.ng Last Friday of the Month Bar Centre of the NBA Ikorodu Branch, Lagos State. 1: 00 pm
Olusegun Sojirin Secretary
Dr Cashmia  Ofurum Isiokpo Chairman isiokpo@clasfon.org.ng Last Thursday of the Month OCJ Okocha Bar Centre, Isiokpo, Ikwere LGA, Rivers State 12: 00 noon
Kelvin C. Ajinwo Secretary
Orlu
Nnewi
Egbeda
Gboko
Otukpo

 

BEHOLD, HERE I STAND. 1 Samuel 12: 3

Contact phone+234 (0) 9 292 3009