2017 – 2020 NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

S/N NAME BRANCH POSITION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
1 Mr. Arome M. Okwori Jos President 08035976292 president@clasfon.org.ng
2 Dr. John Oluwole Akintayo Ibadan Vice President 08036666485 vicepresident@clasfon.org.ng
3 Mr. Tunji Omole Lagos General Secretary 08023206010 gensec@clasfon.org.ng
4 Mr. Precious Nwadimuya Asaba Asst. General Secretary 08038139104 asstgensec@clasfon.org.ng
5 Mrs. Uche Onuakalusi Lagos Treasurer 08035393003 treasurer@clasfon.org.ng
6 Mrs. Ebere Okhueleigbe Onitsha Financial Secretary 08035483483 finsec@clasfon.org.ng
7 Mr. Femi David Ikotun Abuja Appointment Secretary 0807870014 appointsec@clasfon.org.ng
8 Mr. Kayode Titiloye Osogbo Prayer Secretary 08033812432 prayersec@clasfon.org.ng
9 Mr. Osmond Eleojo Adejo Abuja Publicity Secretary 08098739401 pubsec@clasfon.org.ng
10 Mr. Jolly Obazee Abuja North/Central Regional Coordinator 08065272272 nwrc@clasfon.org.ng
11 Mr. Fred Ogidi Kaduna North/West Regional Coordinator 08068681945 nwrc@clasfon.org.ng
12 Mr. Paul Hammache Jos North/East Regional Coordinator 08036246726 nerc@clasfon.ng
13 Mr. Dozie Iwuala Enugu South/East Regional Coordinator 08039473979 serc@clasfon.org.ng
14 Mr. Femi Ayandokun Osogbo South/West Regional Coordinator 08033919823 swrc@clasfon.org.ng
15 Mrs. Florence Itamunoala Port Harcourt South/South Regional Coordinator 08073793527 ssrc@clasfon.org.ng
16 Mr. Alozie C. Echeonwu Port Harcourt Ex-officio (Immediate Past President) 08055170539 alozieecheonwu@clasfon.org.ng
17 Dr. Bukola Akinola Enugu Ex-officio (Immediate Past General Secretary) 08033920863 bukolaakinola@clasfon.org.ng
18 Mr. Ishaku Yanta Daniel Abuja Executive Director 08035382288 ned@clasfon.org.ng

 

CONTACT OF MEMBERS OF PRESIDENT-IN-COUNCIL

NAME BRANCH OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS MEETING DAYS VENUE TIME
Eno V. Akpan Abuja Chairman abuja@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Mondays Reiz Continental Hotel, CBD, Abuja. 5:00pm
Bem Peter Waapera Secretary
Prof. Alero Akerodolu Ibadan Chairman ibadan@clasfon.org.ng Last Thursdays Bar center, Ibadan. 4:30pm
Adewunmi Oyeniran Secretary
Lawrence Nnoli Lagos Chairman lagos@clasfon.org.ng 1st Thursdays 27/29 King George Road, Adjacent Ghana High Restaurant,
Onikan Lagos.
5:00pm
Queen Onuobi Secretary
Morgan Jibromah Warri Chairman warri@clasfon.org.ng 1st Sundays Arch. Bishop Margaret Idahosa Praise Centre, Sokpa Road, Warri. 3:00pm
Ijeoma Malasowe Secretary
Ato Jedidiah Bulus Minna Chairman minna@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Fridays CAN Secretariat Hall David Mark Road, Tunga, Minna. 12:00 noon
Solomon Mamman Jiya Secretary
Martins Idachaba Lokoja Chairman lokoja@clasfon.org.ng 1st Tuesdays NIWA Chapel, Adankolo, Lokoja. 4:00 PM
Daniel Ugbede Secretary
Faithvin Nwanchor(Mrs.) Abakaliki Chairman abakaliki clasfon.org.ng 1st Tuesdays Akanu Ibiam Int’l Conf. Centre, Abakaliki. 4:30pm
Grace Iheanachor(Mrs.) Secretary
Swem Sue Daniel Makurdi Chairman makurdi clasfon.org.ng fortnightly on Wednesdays Chapel of Redemption, High Court premises, Makurdi, by . 4-5pm
Sunday Ukwutenor Akoh Secretary
Emmanuel Shodeinde Zaria Chairman zaria@clasfon.org.ng 2nd Fridays Anglican Communion Secretariat, Zaria. 3:00pm
John I. Igwe Secretary
Iniobong Uko Uyo Chairman uyo @clasfon.org.ng 3rd Tuesdays Bar center, judiciary headquarters, wellington Bassey way, Uyo. 3:00pm
Sam Okorie Onitsha Chairman onitsha@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Thursdays Bar Centre, Onitsha 3:00pm
Chinasa Dike Secretary
Nabhel Ide Yenagoa Chairman yenegoa@clasfon.org.ng 2nd Tuesdays Customary Court of Appeal, Yenagoa. 1:00pm
Samson Idike Secretary
Ugochukwu Oguine Asaba Chairman asaba@clasfon.org.ng 2nd Fridays Bar center, High Court Road, Asaba. 4:00 PM
Esuzor Dibuike Nkem Secretary
Esther Tata Jalingo Chairman jalingo@clasfon.org.ng last Thursdays Bar Center Magistrate Court Complex. 3:00pm
Karkaji Dan Adi Secretary
Bob Chukwueke Aba Chairman aba@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Fridays Bar Centre, Aba. 3:00pm
Godson O.C. Ihenko Secretary
Amanamba Akudo Nnenne Umuahia Chairman umuahia@clasfon.org.ng Last Thursdays Magistrate Court 2, Umuahia
Mike Obidiya Oshogbo Chairman osogbo@cllasfon.org.ng 3rd Thursdays His Grace Chambers,Opposite Leisure Spring Hotel, Ibikunle Estate Area. Osogbo 4:30 PM
Idowu-Faith, E. O Secretary
PanMak Lere Jos Chairman jos@clasfon.org.ng 1st Tuesdays Chapel of Mercy, High Court Complex, Jos. 3:00pm
Solomon Maren Secretary
Olatunde Samuel Akinola Owerri Chairman owerri@clasfon.org.ng 1st Saturdays Bar Centre, Owerri. 2:00pm
Ogunrinde Abiodun Femi Secretary
Charles Nduanusi Calabar Chairman calabar@clasfon.org.ng 1st Thursdays Marian Hotel, Opp Old Ikang Junction, Calabar. 4:00pm
Elias Omoniyi Secretary
King Enejo Simon Sokoto Chairman sokoto@clasfon.org.ng Last Fridays 2nd ECWA Church, J- Allen Area, Sokoto. 4:00pm
Akilahyel Shettima Secretary
Ampim Blankson Port Harcourt Chairman portharcourt@clasfon.org.ng 1st Tuesdays Multi-purpose hall, NBA Port Harcourt House. 1:00pm
Ibietela Madighi Secretary
Prince Okenwa Enugu Chairman enugu@clasfon.org.ng Last Mondays Bar Centre, Enugu. 2:00pm
Gabriel Osy Chukwuene Secretary
Uzu Gideon Kano Chairman kano@clasfon.org.ng Last Fridays ECWA Church English section mission Road Kano. 3:00pm
Oluwatosin Kofodoke Secretary
Fred Ogidi Kaduna Chairman kaduna@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Fridays CAN Secretariat, Ibrahim Taiwo Road 12:00 noon
Paul Kalu Secretary
Nasara Joshua Bauchi Chairman bauchi@clasfon.org.ng First Fridays Old Saudauna of Bauchi Hall, Bauchi 12:00 noon
Elizabeth James Secretary
Shikammah K. Sheltu Lafia Chairman lafia@clasfon.org.ng 4th Fridays High Court 4, Lafia. 1:00pm
Solomon Ayenajeh Secretary
Onome Agboge Ikeja Chairman ikeja@clasfon.org.ng 1st Thursdays Ihuoma Okoroocha & Co. 62, Oregun road, Oregun, Ikeja. 5:00pm
Tola Olowookere Secretary
Lekan Akintola Abeokuta Chairman abeokuta@clasfon.org.ng 1st Wednesday Bar Center, Abeokuta. 4:30pm
Dayo Adebisi Secretary
Oluroke Adeyemi Ilorin Chairman ilorin@clasfon.org.ng Last Thursdays Captain Cook Restaurant, Wahab Folawiyo Road, Ilorin. 4:00pm
John Atoyebi Secretary
Vincent Ofikwu Karu Chairman karu@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Mondays Royal dream Hotel, Mararaba, Karu. 5:00 PM
Enoch Mbwanzu Dodo Secretary
Kehinde Aladedutire Akure Chairman akure@clasfon.org.ng Last Fridays Akure, High Court Premises. 3:00 PM
Amos Ilari Secretary
Paul Ojeme Benin Chairman benin@clasfon.org.ng 3rd Tuesdays Bar House, Off Sapele Road, Benin. 3:00 PM
Esohe Grace Oloton Secretary
David Isah Ndahi Damaturu Chairman damaturu@clasfon.org.ng First Sunday of every month Armbru Chambers, Gujba Road Damaturu Yobe State 4:00 PM
Bina-Rose Akintimehen Secretary
Erhabor Justus Ilesha Chairman ilesha@clasfon.org.ng First Monday of the Month Rotational venue 5:30 PM
Jegede Oluwagbeminiyi Secretary
Cyril .D Kadala Gombe Chairman gombe@clasfon.org.ng Last Friday of the Month JM. Lidani and Co opposite Orji Estate Gombe 1:00 PM
Henry Y. Daddy Secretary
Olaolorun Iyabo T. Ekiti Chairman ekiti@clasfon.org.ng
Secretary
Ademola Adeyemo Ile-Ife Chairman ile-ife@clasfon.org.ng
Temitope Olajolo Secretary
Joshua Waya Yola Chairman yola@clasfon.org.ng First Friday of the Month High Court Complex Chapel Yola 1:00 PM
Deborah U. Peter Secretary
Ayuba Dammo Maiduguri Chairman maiduguri@clasfon.org.ng Last Sunday of every Month EYN Wulari Maiduguri 2:00 PM
Ephraim Yidawe Secretary
Pius Madaki Eket Chairman eket@clasfon.org.ng Last Tuesday of every Month No. 47 Liverpool Road Eket 5:00 PM
Benjamin Adama Secretary
James Okoroafor Gwagwalada Ag. Chairman gwagwalada@clasfon.org.ng Last Wednesday of the Month Ivories Hotel, opposite Uni-Abuja Mini Campus, Gwagwalada 5:00 PM
Mark Sekpe Joseph Ag. Secretary

 

A RIGHT HEART. 1 Samuel 16: 7

Contact phone+234 (0) 9 292 3009